Name:	Position:
Donna Grimm	School Principal
Elizabeth Leftik	President
Lisa Rubin	Secretary
Chris Buchanan	Member at Large
Adam Glimme	Member at Large
Gina Sans	Member at Large
Jenny Oh	Alternate Member
Isabel Chen	English Language Learner Representative
Catherine Lu	English Language Learner Representative
Aurelia Payssan	English Language Learner Representative
Te	achers/Staff Representatives
Mariah Brown	
Julie DeFino	
Mary Roy	
Jonathan Templeton	