Green Valley PTA Board 2023-2024

Positions	Name	
President	Maryam Mercado	
President	Lindsay Penkower	
Secretary	Cori Gouveia	
Treasurer	Jen Jhanda	
Financial Secretary	Aurelia Azarmi	
Parliamentarian	Kaeti McMillan	
Student Affairs	Leslie Keane	
Auditor	Joseph Antons	
Communications (SM)	Kristin Antons	
Communications (CC)	Christy Habetz	
Membership/Hospitality	Jeena Jiamppetti	
Community Service	Autumn Virgadamo	
Room Parent Coordinator	Lisa Rubin	
Reflections Chair	Amy Mourelatos	
Student Education	Andrea Hairston	
Health & Wellness	Sapna Bahl	
Legislation Chair	Alex Chung	
IDC Chair	Stephanie Small	

Updated 9/06/23 – No emails for safety. Please contact GV Office for assistance.