GV Site Council Members 2023-2024	
Name:	Position:
Donna Grimm	School Principal
Elizabeth Leftik	President
Aurelia Payssan	Secretary, English Language Learner Representative
Chris Buchanan	Member at Large
Adam Glimme	Member at Large
Lisa Rubin	Member at Large
Gina Sans	Member at Large
Jenny Oh	Alternate Member
Isabel Chen	English Language Learner Representative
Catherine Lu	English Language Learner Representative
Teachers/Staff Representatives	
Mariah Brown	
Julie DeFino	
Mary Roy	
Jonathan	
Templeton	

Uploaded 12/15/23